Get information for current students, prospective students or parents, or alumni

Feel free to contact any of our friendly, knowledgeable officers with any questions:

President: Ryan McLoughlin

Secre-Treasurer: Danielle Mullis

Home Race Coordinators: Michael Arwashan and Ryan McLoughin

Dirt King: Michael Wright

Kits: Michael Wright and Ian Sorensen

Race Travel: Michael Arwashan

Website: Ian Sorensen

Sponsor Outreach: Palmer Corbett and Gabrielle Zacks

Social Media Correspondents: Madeline Goodson and Gabrielle Zacks

Coach: Kurt Schaldenbrand

Alumni Club Coordinator: Phil Ginsberg